Thank You!

PROFILEmainAs I sit here, some cookie bars in the oven, I am overwhelmed with response to Joie’s Recipe Box. All the support is completely appreciated and I’m so happy that I can share a little bit of my passion for food. I’ve thought a lot about the future of Joie’s Recipe Box. Eventually, I’ll branch away from recipes only and start reviewing foods and restaurants that I love. I love culinary arts and I love talking about it. But, my cookie bars have less than a minute. I better get to them. Thank you so much for all the support!! 🙂

This entry was posted in miscellaneous and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Thank You!

  1. Martha Deaton says:

    I am so enjoying this I have created a document that will have your name on it and some day we will meet and you will autograph it for me!!!

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    Like

Leave a Reply

